2024 Club Awards

At this year’s AGM, we said thank you to Val Kirby for her time as Coaching Coordinator.

Melanie Niven was voted Cotswold Allrunners Runner of the Year.

Nikki Fowles received the Allister Keating Memorial Award for contribution to the club.

Anne-Marie Delrosa was voted Club Person of the Year.