Cotswold Way Relay

Cotswold Way Relay – Saturday 29 June 2019

Registration for the club will take place from March 1st, with runners making  to confirm their place in the event. We will be entering 2 teams in 2019 (20 places available). Payment must be made by 8 March 2019 to secure your place. Only once payment has been received will your place be confirmed and places will not be held/reserved unless accompanied by payment. Should you pay for a place but later cannot run, your place will be allocated to the person at the top of the waiting list. No refunds will be issued should you not be able to run. Preference will be given to those who have only 3 stages left to complete. NOTE: You cannot enter this event directly yourself.   

The cost per individual is £20 and payment details are as follows :

Account Name          Cotswold Allrunners

Sort Code                 30-98-29

Account Number      70702060

Reference                 CWR2019

If you would like to take part in the Cotswold Way Relay on Saturday 29 June 2019 please check the table below and let us know if your completed stages data needs to be updated. We will then update the published list on the website and maintain for future Cotswold Way Races.

A 10 stage relay race covering all 102 miles of the Cotswold Way from Chipping Campden to Bath Abbey on the last Saturday in June. This is event is organised by Team Bath on the last Saturday of June from 7am and has a limit of 100 teams. The event is not marked, therefore a recce of the route is required beforehand.

Current list of previous participants and stages completed can be found below. Should you find an error, please contact the Web Communications Officer.

NameAttempting all stages?          
Angie AylingY123456910
Anne-Marie DelrosaY68
Bea BrandishY1368910
Claire McKinley-PriceY810
Claire YoungN3
Danny LivingstoneN12469
Emma WrightY39
Gavin TownsendY1234568910
Hannah JonesY6
Heather JuniperY25789
Jamie OsborneY159
Jennie MarshallY13459
Jenny VallelyN23
Jo CreedY124
John RooneyY125678
Jon BatterhamN
Julia RugglesN3
Kate PerrisY2578
Keith WatersY1245
Liz RichardsY1234567810
Lorna AdamsonN17
Lucy TrowseY367
Mary HolbaY12457810
Michelle EarlN57
Mick PlayleY310
Mike AdamsonN28
Nikki FowlesY13568910
Richard CookY3467910
Rose NilandY1245689
Sarah EdwardsY456710
Simon CalladineY14578910
Simon GingellY289
Tara LuptonY310
Tom SimpsonY910
Trudy ChudleighY1234910
Val KirbyN

For details of stages, previous results and routes, visit Cotswold Way Relay website 

>>>(btw ignore the info on the main page, it’s very out of date).