Awards Hall of Fame

Cotswold Allrunners Runners Award

Awarded to the person voted by members for excellence in their running achievements.

YearAwarded To
2024Melanie Niven
2023Roger Butler
2022Zen Sherley-Dale
2021Stuart Sharland
2020No award due to COVID
2019Anne-Marie Delrosa
2018Darren Varley
2017Jamie Osborne
2016Allister Keating

Club Person of the Year – Mal & Dinah Award

Awarded to the person whose actions have best demonstrated the ethos of the club; inclusive and welcoming.

YearAwarded To
2024Anne-Marie Delrosa
2023Anne-Marie Delrosa
2022Keith Waters
2021David Michael
2020No award due to COVID
2019Angie Ayling
2018Marcia Gonsalvez-Thompson
2017Nikki Fowles
2016Danny Livingstone

Allister Keating Memorial Award

Awarded to the person who has made a big contribution to the club in the last year.

YearAwarded To
2024Nikki Fowles
2023Nikki Fowles
2022Val Kirby
2021Mick Playle
2020No award due to COVID
2019Mary Holba
2018Mark Trowse

Nominations for this year’s awards are now open and will close on 7th June. Please check who has won awards previously, before you submit your nomination.